Categories
Travel Events

Berlin Travel Festival 2022

Advertisement:


 

Tired of boring package tours and the same destinations over and over again? Berlin Travel Festival 2022 Then the Berlin Travel Festival is just the right thing for you! The relatively new travel event gathers exhibitors and speakers for a new generation of travelers who value innovative and sustainable concepts. From 25.11. to 27.11.2022 the [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO Design

EXPOs Chair designs that became design icons

Advertisement:


 

In addition to the architecturally stunning pavilions, you can always find great little design details at EXPOs.These include world-renowned EXPOs chair designs that have become design icons. Barcelona Chair from the German Pavilion at EXPo 1929 Barcelona An icon of chair design and perhaps the most famous ever shown at a World's Fair is the "Barcelona Chair". It celebrated [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO 2020 Dubai Best of Social Media EXPO 2020 Dubai EXPO 2020 Dubai Photos and Videos

20 of the best images of Expo 2020 Dubai

Advertisement:


 

Since the EXPO 2020 will be history in just under 2 weeks, it is now time to look back at the last weeks and months. Here I start a first review with my collection of 20 of the best pictures of Expo 2020 Dubai - Part 1. More will follow in the next days. Other highlights of the [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO 2020 Dubai EXPO 2020 Dubai News EXPO News

EXPO 2020 celebrates 20 million visitors

Advertisement:


 

Just under two weeks before the end of the mega-event, the number of visitors has once again increased sharply. EXPO 2020 celebrates 20 million visitors this Saturday with a special edition of the EXPO stamp for the EXPO passport. This means that approximately 6 million guests have visited the EXPO within the last 30 days. On the 20.2.2022 it was still about 14 million [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO Future EXPO 2035 Berlin EXPO Bids & Candidates

EXPO 2035 Berlin Bid

Advertisement:


 

The bidding processes for EXPO 2027/28 and EXPO 2030 are currently underway, and there may soon be an EXPO 2035 Berlin bid as well. This is because concrete ideas for a world exhibition in 2035 are coming from the German capital. In a debate contribution for 75 Visions for Berlin, IHK President Daniel-Jan Girl brought a world exhibition into play. Sustainable [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO 2025 Osaka Kansai

EXPO 2025 Osaka Kansai Japan

Advertisement:


 

In 2025, the world expositions will travel to Osaka, marking the second time since 1970 that the EXPO has returned to the Japanese metropolis. From 1970 to 2010 at the EXPO in Shanghai, the World Expo in Osaka held the record of approximately 64 million visitors. More information follows

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO 2020 Dubai News

Vote now for the best EXPO 2020 pavilions!

Advertisement:


 

20 days of voting for the best EXPO 2020 pavilions and participants From 10.3. to 29.3. you can vote here for 20 days for the best pavilions and participants of EXPO 2020! Here is the direct link to the voting: vote.expo-elements.net At EXPO ELEMENTs you can not only vote for 20, 40 or 100 participants, but for all of them! There are [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
Highlights EXPO 2020

The most Instagrammable locations at EXPO 2020 Dubai

Advertisement:


 

Looking for the best photo opportunities at the World Expo in Dubai? Here are the most Instagrammable locations at EXPO 2020 Dubai. You can also find more highlights on Instagram. Now or Never Hot The most instagrammable locations at EXPO 2020 Dubai! The best photo locations 5 photo spots shortlist 01 The huge [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO 2020 Dubai News EXPO 2020 Dubai Facts and Overview

14 million EXPO 2020 visitors

Advertisement:


 

By 20.2.2022, around 14 million EXPO 2020 visitors had been guests at the first world exhibition in the Middle East. Just under 6 weeks before the end of EXPO 2020, an average of around 100,000 people per day have visited the world exhibition in Dubai. The target of 25 million visitors will probably no longer be reached. The pandemic [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO 2020 Dubai EXPO 2020 Dubai Tickets

More great EXPO 2020 ticket discounts

Advertisement:


 

From now on there are more great EXPO 2020 ticket discounts! For the last 50 days at the World Expo in Dubai, Season Passes are now available for the price of a discounted day ticket. More great EXPO 2020 Ticket Discounts The Season Pass now costs just under 12.00 EUR (depending on the exchange rate also more or just under 14 US [...]

Advertisement:

Kategorien
EXPO Design

EXPOs Chair Designs, die zu Design-Ikonen wurden

Anzeige:


 

Neben den architektonisch beeindruckenden Pavillons, findet man auf EXPOs auch immer wieder kleine großartige Design-Details.Dazu gehören auch weltbekannte EXPOs Chair Designs, die zu Design-Ikonen wurden. Barcelona-Chair aus dem Deutschen Pavillon der EXPo 1929 Barcelona Eine Ikone des Stuhl-Designs und vielleicht der bekannteste, die jemals auf einer Weltausstellung gezeigt wurde, ist der „Barcelona Chair“. Er feierte […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO 2020 Dubai Best of Social Media EXPO 2020 Dubai EXPO 2020 Dubai Fotos und Videos

20 der besten Bilder der Expo 2020 Dubai

Anzeige:


 

Da die EXPO 2020 in knapp 2 Wochen Geschichte sein wird, ist es Zeit nun schon einmal zurückzuschauen auf die letzten Wochen und Monate. Hier starte ich einen ersten Rückblick mit meiner Kollektion von 20 der besten Bilder der Expo 2020 Dubai – Part 1. Weitere werden in den nächsten Tagen folgen. Andere Highlights der […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO 2020 Dubai EXPO 2020 Dubai News EXPO News

Die EXPO 2020 feiert 20 Millionen Besucher

Anzeige:


 

Knapp zwei Wochen vor Ende des Mega-Events haben sich die Besucherzahlen noch einmal stark erhöht. Die EXPO 2020 feiert 20 Millionen Besucher an diesem Samstag mit einer Sonder-Edition des EXPO-Stempels für den EXPO-Passport. Damit haben innerhalb der letzten 30 Tage ungefähr 6 Millionen Gäste die EXPO besucht. Am 20.2.2022 waren es noch circa 14 Millionen […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO-Zukunft EXPO 2035 Berlin EXPO Bewerbungen & Kandidaten

EXPO 2035 Berlin Bewerbung

Anzeige:


 

Zurzeit laufen die Bewerbungsverfahren für die EXPOs 2027/28 und die EXPO 2030. Möglicherweise wird es bald auch eine EXPO 2035 Berlin Bewerbung geben. Denn aus der Deutschen Hauptstadt kommen konkrete Ideen für eine Weltausstellung im Jahr 2035. In einem Debatten-Beitrag für 75 Visionen für Berlin hat IHK-Präsident Daniel-Jan Girl eine Weltausstellung ins Spiel gebracht. Nachhaltige […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO 2025 Osaka Kansai

EXPO 2025 Osaka Kansai Japan

Anzeige:


 

2025 geht die Reise der Weltausstellungen nach Osaka.Damit kehrt die EXPO nach 1970 zum zweiten Mal in die japanische Metropole zurück. Von 1970 bis 2010 bei der EXPO in Shanghai hielt die Weltausstellung in Osaka den Besucherrekord von circa 64 Millionen Besuchern. Weitere Informationen folgen

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO 2020 Dubai News

Jetzt für die besten EXPO 2020-Pavillons abstimmen!

Anzeige:


 

20 Tage Abstimmen für die Besten EXPO 2020-Pavillons und Teilnehmer Vom 10.3. bis zum 29.3. könnt ihr hier 20 Tage für die besten Pavillons und Teilnehmer der EXPO 2020 abstimmen! Hier geht’s direkt zur Abstimmung: vote.expo-elements.net Bei EXPO ELEMENTs könnt ihr nicht nur für 20, 40 oder 100 Teilnehmer abstimmen, sondern für alle! Es gibt […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
Highlights EXPO 2020

Die most instagrammable Locations bei der EXPO 2020 Dubai

Anzeige:


 

Ihr seid auf der Suche nach den besten Fotomotiven bei der Weltausstellung in Dubai? Hier findet ihr die most instagrammable Locations bei der EXPO 2020 Dubai. Ihr findet weitere Highlights auch bei Instagram. Now or Never Hot Die most instagrammable Locations bei der EXPO 2020 Dubai! Die besten Foto-Locations 5 Foto-Spots Shortlist 01 Die riesige […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO 2020 Dubai News EXPO 2020 Dubai Fakten und Übersicht

14 Millionen EXPO 2020-Besucher

Anzeige:


 

Bis zum 20.2.2022 waren ca. 14 Millionen EXPO 2020-Besucher zu Gast bei der ersten Weltausstellung im Nahen Osten. Knapp 6 Wochen vor Ende der EXPO 2020 haben damit im Schnitt ungefähr 100.000 Menschen pro Tag die Weltausstellung in Dubai besucht. Das angestrebte Ziel von 25 Millionen Besuchern wird wohl nicht mehr erreicht werden. Die Pandemie […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO 2020 Dubai EXPO 2020 Dubai Tickets

Weitere große EXPO 2020 Ticket Discounts

Anzeige:


 

Ab jetzt gibt es weitere große EXPO 2020 Ticket Discounts! Für die letzten 50 Tage bei der Weltausstellung in Dubai gibt es jetzt die Saison-Karten zum Preis von einem ermäßigten Tagesticket. Weitere große EXPO 2020 Ticket Discounts Der Season-Pass kostet nun nur noch knapp 12,00 EUR (je nach Wechselkurs auch mehr bzw. knapp 14 US […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO 2020 Dubai Attraktionen

EXPO 2020 Gardens in the Sky

Anzeige:


 

Die EXPO 2020 Gardens in the Sky sind eine der Hauptattraktionen bei der EXPO in Dubai. Der rotierende Aussichtssturm steigt in 55 Meter Höhe auf. Von hier hat man eine der besten Aussichten auf das gesamte EXPO-Gelände. EXPO 2020 Gardens in the Skyist ein ROTIERENDER AUSSICHTSTURM Gardens in the Sky“ ist ein rotierender Aussichtsturm, der […]

Anzeige: