Categories
EXPOs EXPO 2028 Phuket EXPO Bids & Candidates

Expo 2028 Phuket

Advertisement:


 

Thailand applies with Phuket for the next Specialised EXPO for the year 2028. The application was officially submitted to the Bureau International des Expositions (B.I.E.) in Paris on 11.01.2022. Motto of the EXPO 2028 application for Phuket / Thailand The motto of the Thai application is: "Future of Life: Living in Harmony, Sharing Prosperity". Dates and Possible timing [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPOs EXPO 2027 Minnesota EXPO Bids & Candidates

EXPO 2027 Minnesota

Advertisement:


 

EXPO 2027 Minnesota is first applicant for the next Specialised EXPO in 2027 or 2028 So far there are two EXPO 2027/28 applications for the next Specialised EXPO. The U.S. is bidding with Minnesota for 2027. EXPO 2027 Minnesota would be the first EXPO in the U.S. since 1984 in New Orleans. Back then, EXPOs were called primarily in [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO News

EXPO News

Advertisement:


 

Here you can find an overview of all EXPO News EXPO News & Blog All news about EXPO 2020 Dubai can be found here: 2022 EXPO 2035 Vision 03/16/2022 Possible Expo 2035 bid from Germany's capital Berlin a possible candidate for EXPO 2035 There are ideas and visions for a Berlin bid for EXPO 2035. [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO 2020 Dubai News EXPO News EXPO Future

Thailand is new applicant for EXPO 2028

Advertisement:


 

Thailand applies with Phuket for the next Specialised EXPO for the year 2028. The application was officially submitted to the Bureau International des Expositions (B.I.E.) in Paris on 11.01.2022. Motto of the EXPO 2028 application for Phuket / Thailand The motto of the Thai application is: "Future of Life: Living in Harmony, Sharing Prosperity". Dates and Possible timing [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO Future EXPO 2027/28 EXPO Bids & Candidates

EXPO 2027-28 Bids

Advertisement:


 

EXPO News Serbia to host EXPO 2027 Belgrade Read all the info about Belgrade being chosen to host EXPO 2027. There were five applications for EXPO 2027 or 2028 for the next Specialized EXPO. The applicants were from North America (USA), Asia (Thailand), two from Europe (Serbia and Spain) and South America (Argentina). The candidate list [...]

Categories
EXPO 2020 Dubai EXPO 2020 Dubai News Virtual EXPO 2020 Dubai

Virtual EXPO 2020 Dubai

Advertisement:


 

Your EXPO 2020 Trip from Home Virtual EXPO 2020 Dubai Guides By Covid-19 This World Expo makes it difficult to travel to Dubai and visit EXPO in person. Also, the long distances to the Middle East are not easily accessible from all parts of the world, although the organizers advertise that Dubai is ideal for a [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO 2020 Dubai News

EXPO 2020 Dubai News

Advertisement:


 

Here you can find an overview of all EXPO 2020 Dubai News EXPO 2020 Dubai News & Blog March 2022 EXPO 2020 Design 3/22/2022 EXPOs Chair Designs that became design icons Besides the architecturally impressive pavilions, you can always find small great design details at EXPOs. These include world-renowned EXPOs chair designs. EXPO 2020 Photos 3/20/2022 [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO 2020 Dubai News EXPO 2020 Dubai Tickets

New EXPO 2020 tickets offers

Advertisement:


 

There are new EXPO 2020 Tickets Offers for the second half of the World Expo in Dubai. Update January 2022: Since the beginning of January 2022 there is a new discounted Seasonpass. New EXPO 2020 Tickets Offers: "Seasonpass Finale" With it you can until the end of the EXPO on 31.3.2022 for just under 50 EUR /195 AED on each day [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO 2020 Dubai Architecture and Design EXPO 2020 Dubai Gates

EXPO 2020 Gates

Advertisement:


 

At a glance Don't Miss! Facts, News & Stories about EXPO 2020 Gates The highlights of EXPO 2020 Gates EXPO 2020 Dubai The gates are not simply entrance gates to the World Expo in Dubai. The lattice construction made of carbon fiber is based on traditional Arabic Mashrabiya architecture. On the one hand, it has a practical purpose. It provides shade and [...]

Advertisement:


 
Categories
EXPO 2020 Dubai Country Pavilions Switzerland EXPO 2020 Dubai

Switzerland EXPO 2020 Dubai

Advertisement:


 

At a glance Switzerland EXPO 2020 Dubai Swiss fog lifts to reveal panoramas, reflections and innovations Switzerland presents itself with a mirrored, cubic building inspired by Bedouin tents. This funnel-shaped mirror front of the pavilion is both eye-catcher and mirror surface for visitors. In the pavilion, everything revolves around Swiss culture, nature [...]

Advertisement:

Kategorien
EXPOs EXPO 2028 Phuket EXPO Bewerbungen & Kandidaten

Expo 2028 Phuket

Anzeige:


 

Thailand bewirbt sich mit Phuket für die nächste Specialised EXPO für das Jahr 2028. Die Bewerbung wurde am 11.01.2022 offiziell beim Bureau International des Expositions (B.I.E.) in Paris eingereicht. Motto der EXPO 2028-Bewerbung für Phuket / Thailand Das Motto der thailändischen Bewerbung lautet: “Future of Life: Living in Harmony, Sharing Prosperity”. Daten und Möglicher Zeitpunkt […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPOs EXPO 2027 Minnesota EXPO Bewerbungen & Kandidaten

EXPO 2027 Minnesota

Anzeige:


 

EXPO 2027 Minnesota ist erster Bewerber für die nächste Specialised EXPO 2027 oder 2028 Bisher gibt es zwei EXPO 2027/28 Bewerbungen für die nächste Specialised EXPO. Die USA bewerben sich mit Minnesota für 2027. EXPO 2027 Minnesota wäre die erste EXPO in den USA seit 1984 in New Orleans. Damals hießen EXPOs vor allem in […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO News

EXPO News

Anzeige:


 

Hier findet ihr eine Übersicht aller EXPO News EXPO News & Blog Alle News rund um die EXPO 2020 Dubai findet ihr hier: 2022 EXPO 2035 Vision 16.03.2022 Mögliche Expo 2035-Bewerbung aus Deutschlands Hauptstadt Berlin ein möglicher Kandidat für die EXPO 2035 Es gibt Ideen und Visionen für eine Berliner Bewerbung für die EXPO 2035. […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO 2020 Dubai News EXPO News EXPO-Zukunft

Thailand ist neuer Bewerber für EXPO 2028

Anzeige:


 

Thailand bewirbt sich mit Phuket für die nächste Specialised EXPO für das Jahr 2028. Die Bewerbung wurde am 11.01.2022 offiziell beim Bureau International des Expositions (B.I.E.) in Paris eingereicht. Motto der EXPO 2028-Bewerbung für Phuket / Thailand Das Motto der thailändischen Bewerbung lautet: “Future of Life: Living in Harmony, Sharing Prosperity”. Daten und Möglicher Zeitpunkt […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO-Zukunft EXPO 2027/28 EXPO Bewerbungen & Kandidaten

EXPO 2027-28 Bewerbungen

Anzeige:


 

EXPO-News Serbien wird Gastgeber der EXPO 2027 Belgrade Lesen Sie hier alle Infos zur Wahl von Belgrad zum EXPO 2027 Host. Für die EXPO 2027 oder 2028 gab es fünf Bewerbungen für die nächste Specialised EXPO. Die Bewerber kamen aus Nordamerika (USA), Asien (Thailand), zwei aus Europa (Serbien und Spanien) und Südamerika (Argentinien). Die Kandidatenliste […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO 2020 Dubai EXPO 2020 Dubai News Virtuelle EXPO 2020 Dubai

Virtuelle EXPO 2020 Dubai

Anzeige:


 

Dein EXPO 2020-Trip von zu Hause Virtuelle EXPO 2020 Dubai-Guides Durch Covid-19 ist es bei dieser Weltausstellung schwierig nach Dubai zu reisen und die EXPO persönlich zu besuchen. Auch die große Entfernungen in den Nahen Osten sind nicht aus allen Teilen der Welt gut zu erreichen, obwohl die Veranstalter damit werben, dass Dubai für einen […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO 2020 Dubai News

EXPO 2020 Dubai News

Anzeige:


 

Hier findet ihr eine Übersicht aller EXPO 2020 Dubai News EXPO 2020 Dubai News & Blog März 2022 EXPO 2020 Design 22.3.2022 EXPOs Chair Designs, die zu Design-Ikonen wurden Neben den architektonisch beeindruckenden Pavillons, findet man auf EXPOs auch immer wieder kleine großartige Design-Details. Dazu gehören auch weltbekannte EXPOs Chair Designs. EXPO 2020 Fotos 20.3.2022 […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO 2020 Dubai News EXPO 2020 Dubai Tickets

Neue EXPO 2020 Tickets offers

Anzeige:


 

Für die zweite Hälfte der Weltausstellung in Dubai gibt es neue EXPO 2020 Tickets Offers. Update Januar 2022:  Seit Anfang Januar 2022 gibt es einen neuen ermäßigten Seasonpass. Neue EXPO 2020 Tickets offers: „Seasonpass Finale“ Mit ihm kann man bis zum Ende der EXPO am 31.3.2022 für knapp 50 EUR /195 AED an jedem Tag […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO 2020 Dubai Architektur und Design EXPO 2020 Dubai Gates

EXPO 2020 Gates

Anzeige:


 

Auf einen Blick Don’t Miss! Facts, News & Stories über die EXPO 2020 Gates Die Highlights der EXPO 2020 Gates EXPO 2020 Dubai Die Gates sind nicht nur einfach Eingangstore der Weltausstellung in Dubai. Die Gitternetz-Konstruktion aus Karbonfasern basiert auf der traditionellen arabischen Mashrabiya-Architektur. Sie hat zum einen einen praktischen Zweck. Sie spendet Schatten und […]

Anzeige:


 
Kategorien
EXPO 2020 Dubai Länder-Pavillons Schweiz EXPO 2020 Dubai

Schweiz EXPO 2020 Dubai

Anzeige:


 

Auf einen Blick Schweiz EXPO 2020 Dubai Schweizer Nebel lichtet sich und gibt Panoramen, Spiegelungen und Innovationen frei Die Schweiz präsentiert sich mit einem verspiegelten, kubischen Gebäude, das von Beduinenzelten inspiriert ist. Diese trichterförmige Spiegel-Front des Pavillons ist sowohl Blickfang als auch Spiegelfläche für die Besucher. Im Pavillon dreht sich alles um Schweizer Kultur, Natur […]

Anzeige: